Search Spotlight – Anthropologie

Every so often I am compelled to dress as if I were a walking piece of art.  These are the days that I reach for Anthropologie.  As much as I love decking myself out in Anthro outfits, it can easily wind up costing hundreds a pop. Luckily I have my secret online thrifting weapon up my sleeve!  This anthro shirt, anthro tassel necklace, COH jean, and Tahari nude heel in my featured outfit cost just under 50 bucks combined.  If you invested in tassels last year, hold that thought – they’re still on trend for Spring 2017, particularly in jewelry. Lucky for us, the thrifting sites are flooded with adorable Anthropologie and tassel pieces!  Bonus points because this shirt has muted ruffles at the bottom and is long enough to be worn with leggings.

unnamed-9

What I’m Wearing

  • Silence + Noise by Anthropologie shirt $16, here
  • Anthropologie tassel necklace $6, here
  • Citizens of Humanity Jeans $15, here
  • Tahari heels $12, here
  • Michael Kors Oversized Watch (purchased new ages ago).

Score Similar Anthro Pieces

Here are this week’s lust-worthy Anthro picks for y’all!  These are a steal at $10 and under.

From Left to right, starting at the top:

  • Baby blue ruffles top $10, here
  • Ruffle front/back top $10, here
  • Tassel Pendant $10, here
  • Flowy white top $9, here
  • Teal tank $6, here
  • White hi-low tank $9, here
  • Chevron tunic $9, here
  • Colorful Tassel Necklace $6, here
  • Tassel Tank, $8 here

These on-trend pieces will sell out quickly at these super low prices.  Remember to subscribe to my blog so you can be the first to know about my picks next week!

•••••••••••

Not on Poshmark, Mercari, Tradesy, or ThredUP yet? Look below to save money on your first purchase!

Join me on Tradesy – use this link here to save $20 off your first purchase.

Join me on Poshmark – use code NEUOK to save $5 off your first purchase.

Join me on ThredUP – use this link here to save $10 off your first purchase.

Join me on Mercari – use code TZQHMB to save $2 off your first purchase.

•••••••••••

Leave a Reply

